Dr. Vijay Bharti
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)

Water Management Research Centre
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agri. Sciences and Technology of Jammu (U.T. of J&K)
Pin: 180009

E-mail: vibhrt25@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Dr. R. K. Singh
Department of Agronomy
Institute of Agricultural Sciences
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi (U.P.) Pin: 221005
E-mail: rksingh_agro@rediffmail.com
Mobile: +91 9451169269
Dr. A. V. Dahiphale
Central Experimental Station Wakawali, Dapoli, Ratnagiri Maharastra Pin: 415712
E-mail: amol2d@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 9762787548
Dr. Pravin Kumar Upadhyay
Division of Agronomy
ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi Pin: 110012
E-mail: pravin.ndu@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 9452804406
Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Scientist (Seed Production) University Seed Farm, Ladhowal Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana Punjab Pin: 141008
E-mail: sandeepkumar@pau.edu?
Mobile: +91 9596864647
Dr. Vikram Kumar
Central Silk Board
MESSO, P-3 Seed Station
Rompara, Resubelpara
North Garo Hills, Meghalaya
Pin: 794108
E-mail: vikgadi@gmail.com?
Mobile: +91 8901419570
Dr. Kartikeya Choudhary
Assistant Professor
MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture, Shoolini University, Solan (HP) Pin: 173212
E-mail: kartikeyachoudhary2011@gmail.com?
Mobile: +91 9928123930
Dr. Anoop Kumar Devedee
Assistant Professor
Division of Agronomy
Dean Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur (U.P.)
Pin: 273009
E-mail: anoopdwivedi25@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 8726565622